I see you

He’s complete! And I’m so happy with it and how it turned out. Conversions always look ugly when they are at the bare metal/green stuff stage and I thought that ugliness might carry over to the finished goods. Turns out I was wrong and the Black Friar sniper is now a thing, you can all thank me when the official sculpt comes out soon now that I’ve converted one 😉

IMG_20170329_015625IMG_20170329_015633

And here he is with his MULTI rifle brother for comparison and completeness sake. Nothing is going to get past the multispectral eyes and sharp aim of these two.

IMG_20170329_015644IMG_20170329_015657

Leave a Reply

