01000001…

…01001100 01000101 01010000 01001000. Or more simply put – ALEPH to us humans.

I’ve had the Dakini a while now but only just got round to painting it for my Imperial Service. It was pretty challenging as it was very angular in places which meant a lot of highlighting work and cleaning up. I like the overall look of the Dakini but I didn’t really enjoy painting it as much as my Yu Jing models. In game though it is super useful! I could take 2 in Imperial Service but I think I’m satisfied with just the one for now.

Looking forward to trying out some supportware shenanigans with this guy by giving it Marksmanship Level 2.

3 thoughts on “01000001…

Leave a Reply

